Hallpass Band Photo

hallpass is an indie/alternative rock group based in Athens, GA, consisting of Josh Morris, Gideon Johnston, Daniel Crowe, and Sam Smith. The band originated from a friendship between two musicians introduced by their older brothers. hallpass has evolved from casual living room jams to an ambitious group making a name for themselves with their refreshing, feel-good, and raw rock sound, driven by their energetic stage presence. Their upcoming second studio EP, ‘Oscillate’, is set to be released on May 3, 2024.

Website: https://linktr.ee/bandhallpass
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bandhallpass/
Videos: https://www.youtube.com/@bandhallpass